I Miss Blogging!

My blog was a “mental” blog. With my cenobites heavily chained, I haven’t had too much to write about. But I want to write again, to connect again, to be a part of a community that seems to have gone half missing (where did they go?). So I’m going to write about how I got there. But first I’m going to reblog a post or two as reminders of who I am (hopefully I was distinguishable) & for new followers – strangely I have some. So if you’ve read these posts before, they aren’t cries for help, they’re just reminders. And frankly, I need reminders, because I actually – common phenomenon – miss the cenobites.

 

Comments

  1. Sometimes writing can just be so hard for us. Especially when we are on medication and that medication whilst admittedly helping with the bad parts of our mental health also seem to impact the good parts.

    My advice, for what it is worth, is just do what you can 🙂

    I for one am glad to see you are still blogging,
    Kind regards and God bless you.
    Kevin.

  2. And I do miss those cenobites!

Leave a Reply

