Before Addressing the Overdose – Critter, Um, Sunday – The Honeybadger

Have been off for an entire week and NO WAY I’m going to be able to really catch up on ALL blog entries (like, 1,000 of them), but I’ll do my best over the next couple of days. Look forward to catching up with y’all. Hugs.

And because I’m more focused on a species of hare, here’s all you ever need to know about the Honey Badger. The last observation is my favorite, although the ‘house of bees’ discussion is also priceless. But I’ll stop the critique here – enjoy – whether for the 1st or 100th time…

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4r7wHMg5Yjg

Thank you, Randall

Comments

  1. Hi Jill, I hope you’re feeling better. Take care.

  2. unfetteredbs says:

    please feel better and Randall you kick ass… that was an awesome slap ass funny clip. Honeybadger rocks 🙂

  3. Love me some Honey Badger, my daughter just got the book for her birthday. Yep, there’s a book. Are we published? No (well maybe you are) but the honey badger is. Sigh.

    • Thank you for that BEST informational gift I can IMAGINE!!! Headed to Amazon NOW! Not me yet, but have some submissions out there w periodicals. Shit, I promised to have a piece done by yesterday, better get on it, you’re subscribed to that page. But first, to address last Monday…wonder if I can pull it off with any quality…

Leave a Reply

