In the end

 

Comments

  1. Do You this ? 🙂 🙂 🙂
    sending love always xo

  2. Dorothy says:

    hey ho…how the hell it goes?

  3. blondefairy1975 says:

    Reblogged this on Scattered Feathers, Answered Chaos and commented:
    Totally agree with this for some very strange unknown reason

  4. Hi. I have nominated you for the 2012 Inspiration Award because I love your blog and your writing inspires me. Check it out on my post http://infinitesadnessorwhat.wordpress.com/2012/07/10/an-ungrateful-cow-maybe-thats-unfair-on-the-cow/
    Congratulations!
    Cate 😛

    • Thank you Cate! Sorry, been in hospital since Monday so haven’t been on! Will get back to blogosphere work shortly. Thank you so much, you’re a love XOXO And I love your blog as well 🙂

  5. Fellow followers, I am friends with Jill and a huge fan of her brilliant writing. I am not myself afflicted so even though i follow this blog closely, i have not felt qualified to comment on her posts. But those of you that do comment do so with a understanding and compassion that is most humbling and beautiful to witness. So I am compelled to share news of your gifted sister. Jill is presently in the hospital following a overdose. I know you have all followed the darkening trend of her posts and require no enlightenment as to how this transpired. She is or was in the ICU and is now in the hospital resting and seems to be out of danger for the moment. She will be entering in-patient again upon leaving. When i spoke to her last night I mentioned the concern for her among the fellowship here and she said I could tell you where she is. I will post another update as needed but I am hoping she can soon do so herself with more style and ability. Your energy and spirit inspire

Leave a Reply

