Reblog – This hilarious post saved my life

I wanted to step off a bridge last night. Instead I typed out that silly suicide poem that I wrote in my head in the bathtub. But when I logged on I saw a new post from Dotty Headbanger. And I read it. And I didn’t want to step off that bridge. Because her posts are life-affirmingly hysterical! Enjoy! Please!

Notes From A She-Hermit ©™®

 

I  am touched and honoured. I am close to tearsof happiness and joy. I have been blessed.

 

I have named a baby.

 

A beautiful little one year oldbaby who has just had his 1st birthday party.

 

THE NAME I HAVE GIVEN HIM IS…

 

SAUSAGE

 

and in a minute I can go to bed happy and maybe get some sleep and think about how I can get his mother to change his surname toCUMBERLAND.

 

CLICK HERE TO GO TO KATHY’S BLOGTO SEE HOW IT HAPPENED

 

HAPPY BIRTHDAY, SAUSAGE, YOU LITTLE LOVELY.

 

View original post

Comments

  1. I’m so glad that all this silliness happened. It never occurred to me that the nonsense I started could reach someone who was in such a dark place. I’ve been there. Humor helps. It gets better, it really, truly does. Take care of yourself.

Leave a Reply

